[편집위원회]


  구분 성명 소속 전화 이메일 소속기관 국가
1 Editor-in-Chief Chun, Kukjin Seoul National University 02-880-1811 kchun@snu.ac.kr korea
2 Co-Editor-in-Chief Hiroyuki Fujita IIS, the University of Tokyo   fujita@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp Japan
3 Editor(Korean) Chung, Wan-Young Pukyong National University 051-629-6223 wychung@pknu.ac.kr Korea
4 Editor(English) Shin, Jang-Kyoo Kyungpook National University 053-950-5531 jkshin@ee.knu.ac.kr Korea
5 Managing Editor Sohn, Young-Soo  Catholic University of Daegu 053-850-3444 sohnys@cu.ac.kr Korea-
6 Associate Editor Ai Qun Liu  Nanyang Technologicall Univ   EAQLIU@ntu.edu.sg Singapore
7 Associate Editor Alain Bosseboeuf CNRS/University Paris South   alain.bosseboeuf@u-psud.fr France
8 Associate Editor Ban, Changill Postech 054-279-2127 ciban@postech.ac.kr Korea
9 Associate Editor Cho, Jin-Ho Kyungpook National University 053-950-5538 jhcho@ee.knu.ac.kr Korea
10 Associate Editor Cho, Yong-Soo Yonsei University 02-2123-5848 ycho@yonsei.ac.kr Korea
11 Associate Editor Choi, Chang-Auck ETRI 042-860-5725 cachoi@etri.re.kr Korea
12 Associate Editor Choi, Sie-Young Kyungpook National University 053-950-5518 sychoi@ee.knu.ac.kr Korea
13 Associate Editor Chung, Gwiy-Sang University of Ulsan 051-259-1661 gschung@ulsan.ac.kr Korea
14 Associate Editor Gam, Kee-Sool KRISS 042-868-5193 ksgam@kriss.re.kr Korea
15 Associate Editor Gil S. Lee University of Texas at Dallas   gslee@utdallas.edu USA
16 Associate Editor Han, Sang-Do KIER 042-860-3449 sdhan@kier.re.kr Korea
17 Associate Editor J. Andrew Yeh National Tsing Hua University   jayeh@mx.nthu.edu.tw Taiwan
18 Associate Editor Kang, Chong-Yun KIST 02-958-6722 cykang@kist.re.kr Korea
19 Associate Editor Kang, Shin-Won Kyungpook National University 053-950-6829 swkang@knu.ac.kr Korea
20 Associate Editor Kazuaki Sawada Toyohashi University of Technology   sawada@eee.tut.ac.jp Japan
21 Associate Editor Kazuhiro Hane Tohoku University   hane2@hane.mech.tohoku.ac.jp Japan
22 Associate Editor Kengo Shimanoe Kyushu Univ   simanoe@mm.kyushu-u.ac.jp Japan
23 Associate Editor Kim, Chang-Soo Missouri University of Science & Technology   ckim@mst.edu  USA
24 Associate Editor Kim, Tae-Song KIST 02-958-5564 tskim@kist.re.kr Korea
25 Associate Editor Kong, Seong Ho Kyungpook National University 053-950-7579 shkong@knu.ac.kr Korea
26 Associate Editor Lee, Jong-Heun Korea University 02-3290-3282 jongheun@korea.ac.kr Korea
27 Associate Editor Lee, Jung-Hee Kyungpook National University 053-950-6555 jlee@ee.knu.ac.kr Korea
28 Associate Editor Lee, Junghoon Seoul National University 02-880-9104 jleenano@snu.ac.kr Korea
29 Associate Editor Lee, Sung-Ho KITECH 031-8040-6825 memslee@kitech.re.kr Korea
30 Associate Editor Lee, Young-Tae Andong National University 054-820-5744 ytlee@andong.ac.kr korea
31 Associate Editor Lim, Geunbae Postech 054-279-2186 limmems@postech.ac.kr Korea
32 Associate Editor Luke Lee  University of California, Berkeley   lplee@berkeley.edu USA
33 Associate Editor Makoto Ishida Toyohashi University of Technology   ishida@eee.tut.ac.jp Japan
34 Associate Editor Oh, Young-Jei KIST 02-958-5553 youngjei@kist.re.kr Korea
35 Associate Editor Park, Chong-Ook KAIST 042-869-4218 cops@kaist.ac.kr Korea
36 Associate Editor Park, Hyo-Duck KETI 031-789-7300 parkhd@keti.re.kr korea
37 Associate Editor Park, Sae-Gwang Kyungpook National University 053-950-5606 skpark@knu.ac.kr Korea
38 Associate Editor Philippe Renaud EPFL    philippe.renaud@epfl.ch Switzerland
39 Associate Editor Risto Myllyla University of Oulu   risto.myllyla@ee.oulu.fi Finland
40 Associate Editor Seo, Hee-Don Yeungnam University 053-810-2553 hdseo@yu.ac.kr Korea
41 Associate Editor Shim, Yoon-Bo Pusan National University 051-510-2244 ybshim@pusan.ac.kr Korea
42 Associate Editor Suh, Kahp-Yang Seoul National University   sky4u@snu.ac.k Korea
43 Associate Editor Weileun Fang National Tsing Hua University   fang@pme.nthu.edu.tw Taiwan
44 Associate Editor Wojciech Wlodarski Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT)   ww@rmit.edu.au Australia
45 Associate Editor Yakichi Higo Tokyo Institute of Technology   yhigo@pi.titech.ac.jp Japan
46 Associate Editor Yoo, Kwang-Soo University of Seoul 02-2210-2514 ksyoo@uos.ac.kr Korea
47 Associate Editor Yoon, Seok-Jin KIST 02-958-5550 sjyoon@kist.re.kr Korea